Under Construction

Our new website will be launching soon!

Please see below for our current staff directory

Adminstration and Staff

Administrative Professional – Leila Roque
Email: leila.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 200

Executive Director – Julie Fontaine
Email: Julie.fontaine@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 202

Executive Assistant / Economic Intern – Samantha Corbiere
Email: sam.corbiere@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 203

Finance Manager – Ed Tyson
Email: finance@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 206

Economic Development Officer – Leah Stack
Email: economicedevelopment@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 211

Education / Governance Officer – Marilyn Nicholls
Email: marilyn.nicholls@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 209

Education Support Worker / Child Wellness Worker – Beatrice Debassige
Email: Beatrice.debassige@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 209

Child and Youth Worker – Theodore Sutherland
Email: : theodore.sutherland@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.3457

Housing Coordinator – Terry Roque
Email: : housingcoordinator@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 210

Cultural Co-Ordinator – Lori Corbiere
Email: cultural@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 213

Natural Resources Manager – Hannah Burke
Email: hanah.burke@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 205

Waste Diversion Technician – Paul MacDonald and Ed Roque
Phone: 708.858.0610 EXT 212

Environmental Coordinator – Desiree Ducharme
Email: environmentalcoordinator@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 204

Environmental Field Technician – Paige Manitowabi
Email: eft@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 208

Director of Public Works – Vince Roque
Email: vince.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 210

Public Works – Tyler Recollet
Email: : tyler.recollet@wahnapitaefn.com

Custodian – Joan Recollet
Email: : joanrecollet@gmail.com

School Transportation – Myles Tyson
Email: busing@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610

Wahnapitae Band Rep - April Cardinal
Email: April.cardinal@wahnapitaefn.com
Cell: 705-770-2477 FAX 705-858-1206

Health Administration and Staff

Medical Secretary – Line Baillargeon
Email: line.baillargeon@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.7700 EXT 218

Health Director – Robin Cheslock
Email: healthdirector@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.7700 EXT 222

Community Health Nurse – Erika Gollan
Email: Erika.gollan@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.7700

Nurse Practitioner Intern – Rebecca Foreshew
Email: nursepractitioner@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.7700 EXT 226

Family Well Being Lead – Ann- Marie Recollet
Email: anne-marie.recollet@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.7700 EXT 221

Community Wellness Worker – Wendy Tyson
Email: wendy.tyson@wahpitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.7700 EXT 219

Personal Support Worker – Rochelle Tyson
Email: rochelle.tyson@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.7700 EXT 220

Mental Health Coordinator – Open Position

Chief and Council

Chief – Larry Roque
Email: : larry.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 207

Councilor - Robert (Bob) Pitfield
Email: bob.pitfield@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610

Councilor - Mary Russell
Email: mary.nichollsrussell@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610

Councilor – Craig Tyson
Email: craig.tyson@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705.858.0610

Councilor – Ted Roque
Email: ted.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
Home: 705.858.0610