Administration & Staff

Administrative Professional - Leila Roque
email: leila.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 200

Finance Manager - Ed Tyson
email: finance@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610, EXT. 206

Executive Director - Julie Fontaine
email: Julie.fontaine@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 202

Economic Development Officer – Jolene Recollet
email: jolene.recollet@wahnapitefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 211

Executive Assistant/Economic Development Intern - Samantha Corbiere
email: Sam.corbiere@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 203

Education/Governance officer - Marilyn Nicholls
email: marilyn.nicholls@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 209

Education Support Worker/Child Wellness Worker - Beatrice Debassige
email: Beatrice.debassige@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 209

Child and Youth Worker - Theodore Sutherland
email: Theordore.Sutherland@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-3457

Cultural Co-Ordinator - Lori Corbiere
email: cultural@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 220

Wahnapitae Band Rep - April Cardinal
email: April.cardinal@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610

Director of Public Works - Vince Roque
email: vince.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 210

Public Works - Tyler Recollet
email: Tyler.Recollet@wahnapitaefn.com

Custodian - Joan Recollet
email: joanrecollet@gmail.com

School Transportation – Myles Tyson
email: busing@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610

School Transportation - Christine Burk
email: busing@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610

Fire Chief – Tom Recollet/Public Works (Volunteer)
Phone: 705-858-0610

Waste Diversion Technician – Paul MacDonald & Ed Roque

Environmental Coordinator - Desiree Ducharme
email: environmentalcoordinator@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 204

Environmental Field Technician - Paige Manitowabi
email: eft@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 212

Natural Resources Manager - Hannah Burke
email: Hanah.Burke@Wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 205