Administration & Staff

Finance Manager - Ed Tyson
email: finance@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610, EXT. 206

Administrative Professional - Leila Roque
email: leila.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 200

Education/Governance officer - Marilyn Nicholls
email: marilyn.nicholls@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 209

Education Support Worker/Child Wellness Worker - Beatrice Debassige
email: Beatrice.debassige@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 209

Cultural Co-Ordinator - Lori Corbiere
email: cultural@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 220

Director of Public Works - Vince Roque
email: vince.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 210

Economic Development Officer – Jolene Recollet
email: jolene.recollet@wahnapitefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 211

School Transportation – Myles Tyson
email: busing@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610

School Transportation - Christine Burk
email: busing@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610

Fire Chief – Tom Recollect (Volunteer)
Phone: 705-858-0610

Waste Diversion Technician – Paul MacDonald & Ed Roque

Executive Director - Julie Fontaine
email: Julie.fontaine@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 202